Board of Directors

Get to know our team!

We promote physical, emotional, and spiritual support for caregivers. We also educate professionals and advance research in the field of animal hospice and palliative care.

Tyler, DVM, CVA, CVFT, CHPV

President

Meet Tyler

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” – Wayne Gretzky

Click here to read my bio!

Send Tyler an email: tylercarmack@iaahpc.org 

Coleen, CT, CPLP

Executive Director

Meet Coleen

Courage. Leadership. Success. They’re all buzzwords if they lack purpose. Find your purpose, your why. Live your why. Every day.

Click here to read my bio!

Send Coleen an email: coleen@iaahpc.org 

Beth, DVM, MS

Meet Beth

Kindness matters.

Click here to read my bio!

Send Beth an email: beth@iaahpc.org 

Mary, DVM, MBA, CHPV

Treasurer

Meet Mary

“Happiness is equilibrium.  Shift your weight.”   – Tom Stoppard

Click here to read my bio!

Send Mary an email: drmaryc@iaahpc.org 

Sandra, DVM, CHPV

Secretary

Meet Sandra

“Coming together is a beginning, Keeping together is  progress, Working together is success.” – Henry Ford

Click here to read my bio!

Send Sandra an email: sandra@iaahpc.org 

Sara, DVM, CVA, CHPV

Meet Sara

“She believed she could, so she did.”

Click here to read my bio!

Send Sara an email: sara@iaahpc.org 

Suzen, DVM, MBA, CHPV, MRCVS

Meet Suzen

Tammy, MHA, LISW, RVT, CHPT

Meet Tammy

“The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why.” – Mark Twain

Click here to read my bio!

Send Tammy an email: tammyw@iaahpc.org 

Diane, VMD,MBA,CVPM,CHPV

Meet Diane
“Find your divine spark.”

Click here to read my bio!
Send Diane an email: diane@iaahpc.org 

Drop us a line!

Use the form below and a member of our team will get back to you as quickly as possible!