Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

  • Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4
NameEmail AddressCity/StateBusiness Name
NameEmail AddressCity/StateBusiness Name
Coleen Ellis Coleen@TwoHeartsPetLossCenter.com Greenwood, IN Two Hearts Pet Loss Center
Doug Koktavy Doug@BeezerAndBoomer.com   The Legacy of Beezer and Boomer
Cheryl Maguire Drcheryl@lapoflove.com Spring, Texas Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice Houston
Lucy Hanus Drlucy@mycompassionateheart.com Chicago, IL Compassionate Heart
Karen Refsnyder Karen.Refsnyder@gmail.com North Wales, PA Karen Refsnyder
Elizabeth Hays Lhays4211@gmail.com Bend, OR Mobile Cat
Jenny Rutan RutanDVM@surewest.net Roseville, Ca Goodbye My Friend
L. Morgan Dixon UFVET2000@AOL.COM   Shay Shay, PLLC
Sharon Sernik DVM aFinalGift@gmail.com Merrimack, NH Journey's End
Rebecca McComas admin@mnpets.com Woodbury, MN MN Pets
Alicia Harris aharris@compassionforyourpet.com IL Compassionate Heart Veterinary Care
Amber Dove amberhometoheaven@gmail.com Loveland, CO Home to Heaven, P.C.
Amy Hilbert amhilbe@yahoo.com Erie, CO  
Amy Bishop amy.bishop@zoetis.com   personal
Andrea Leach andrea.leach.dvm@gmail.com San Diego, CA HouseCollar Vet
Angela Chouinard angelac@indigosales.com    
Anna Raevsky anna.raevsky@gmail.com New Smyrna Beach, FL DrRaeHomeVet.com
Annie Staebler annie@a2mobilevet.com Ann Arbor, MI Ann Arbor Mobile Vet
Amir Shanan ashanan1g@gmail.com Chicago, IL Compassionate Veterinary Hospice
Amy Thebodeau athebodeau@gmail.com Clark, NJ Blind Faith Pet Services LLC
Becky Limanni b.limanni@comcast.net Denver, CO  
Barb St. Amant barbaras@encinavet.com Walnut Creek, CA Encina Veterinary Hospital
Margee O'Donnell barkmobilevet@gmail.com Boardman, Ohio BARK Mobile Pet Vet, LLC
Sarah Cothron batonrouge@lapoflove.com Baton Rouge, LA Lap of Love
Belinda Johnston belinda@ourspecialfriends.com   Our Special Friends
Lynn Hendrix belovedpetmobilevet@yahoo.com Davis, CA Beloved Pet Mobile Vet
Andrea Holsinger bertschire@windstream.net Winterville, Georgia Athens Specialized Small Animal Care Center
James Dye bluedogvet@gmail.com   Home to Heaven
Beth Marchitelli bmarchitelli@hotmail.com Asheville, NC 4 Paws Farewell Mobile Pet Hospice and Home Euthanasia
Bonnie Mader bonnie.mader@gmail.com Central Valley, CA Caring for People Caring for Anmals
Charlotte Pearce careforpets@sbcglobal.net Santa Rosa, Ca Affinity Pet Services, LLC
Carla Naden carlanaden@sbcglobal.net Vista, CA  
Carmen Sperle carmensperle@yahoo.com Stoughton, WI Stoughton Veterinary Service/Agrace HospiceCare Inc.
Caroline Ficker caroline@homevisitvet.co.uk London UK Home Visit Vet
Carrie Donahue carriedonahuedvm@gmail.com Madison, Wisconsin Full Circle Pet Hospice and Veterinary Care
Carrie Goddard carriegoddard@live.com Seattle WA  
Cary Spatz caryspatz@gmail.com san anselmo, ca  
Casie Dunleavy casie.dunleavy@umontana.edu Missoula, MT University of Montana
Catherine Kovacs catherine@eternalcompanions.ca   Eternal Companions
Cheryl Rice ccrdvm@aol.com    
Karen j Cohen chaplainkarenjcohen@gmail.com Rockledge, FL Certified Animal Chaplain
Susan Chew chewsusan@hotmail.com CA Compassionate Care Cat Hospice
Christine Farrugia chrisfarrugia@sympatico.ca Toronto, ON Hickman Mobile Veterinary Services
Christian Bamber christianbamber@gmail.com   Peaceful Pet Passings
Carol Rowehl ckah55@hotmail.com Philadelphia, PA  
Melanie Blair claysmillvet@gmail.com   Clays Mill Vet Clinic
Carie Weismantel clwdvm@yahoo.com Union, NH  
Susan Gregersen contact@vets2home.co.uk West Sussex, UK Vets2Home Veterinary Service
Kathy Cooney cooneydvm@gmail.com Loveland, CO Home to Heaven
Christie Cornelius corneliusdvm@yahoo.com Houston, TX Last Wishes
Christine Schlupf cschlupfdvm@yahoo.com Nashua, NH Dr. Christine's Housecalls
Carrie Schultz cschultzdvm@gmail.com Baton Rouge, LA The Housepet Housevet
Cheryl Thorpe cthorpedvm@gmail.com VA Charlottesville Veterinary Hospital
Erin Zaring curbsidecare@mail.com Indianapolis, IN Curbside Care Mobile Veterinary Clinic
Samantha LaCroix curlygirl27@hotmail.com    
Cheryl Weber cweber79@illinois.edu Urbana, IL University of IL College of Veterinary Medicine
Kathryn Jennings daybydaypetsupport@comcast.net Drexel Hill, PA Day By Day Pet Caregiver Support
Debi Fay deborah.fay@vcahospitals.com    
Denise Theobald denise@caninemassagechicago.com Chicago, IL Canine Massage Chicago
Diana Gregory diana@catsandme.net Belmont, CA Home Medi-Cat
Deborah Kleinberg dkleinberg@aol.com Silver Spring, MD  
Doralee Halperin dorahalperin@mac.com Washington, DC Mindful Pet Services
Michael Petty dr-petty@arborpointe.com Canton, MI Arbor Pointe Veterinary Hospital
Emma Whiston dr.emma@mybestfriendonline.com.au Melbourne, Australia My Best Friend Veterinary Home Euthanasia Services
Sara Fletcher dr.fletcher@me.com Greensboro, NC Lap of Love Vet Hospice
Jim Humphries dr.jim@myvnn.com Peyton, CO 80831 Veterinary News Network, Mobile Pet Docs
Meredith Galbraith dr.mgalbraith@gmail.com Kingston, Ontario Dr. Meredith Galbraith
Anthony Smith drajsmith@hotmail.com Hercules, CA Rainbow Bridge Vet Services
Faith Banks drbanks@midtownmobilevet.ca Toronto, Canada Midtown Mobile Veterinary Services
Elizabeth Badgett drbeth@mygentlevet.com   Gentle Vet Housecalls
Christie Cornelius drcornelius@petslastwishes.com    
Dana Lewis drdana@lapoflove.com Morrisville, NC Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice of the Triangle
Cynthia Graves drg@taovet.com Malvern, PA TaoVet
Jeffrey Horn drhorn@ocvetmedcenter.com Orange, CA OC Veterinary Medical Center
Juliana Lyles drjuliana@lapoflove.com Palatine, IL Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice of Chicagoland
Juliana Lyles drjulielyles@yahoo.com Palatine, IL Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice of Chicagoland
Karen Twyning drkaren@petlossathome.com Lake Geneva, WI Pet Loss At Home Euthanasia Service Nationwide
Lisa Heller drlisa@wonkasgift.com Fairfield, OH Wonka's Gift In-Home Pet Euthanasia
Mary Gardner drmary@lapoflove.com Banon, OR Lap of Love
Mary Craig drmaryc@gentlegoodbye.org Stamford, CT Gentle Goodbye Veterinary Hospice
Deborah Rubaloff drpetwhisper@aol.com    
Sara Ryan Fletcher drsara@lapoflove.com Greensboro, NC Lap Of Love Veterinary Hospice
Stephanie Schneider drstephanieschneider@gmail.com Carslbad, CA  
Dr. Tina Ellenbogen drtinavet@aol.com Bothell Animal HomeCare and Hospice; Mobile Veterinary Services
Tom Wood drtomwood@euthhome.com Virginia Beach, VA Tom Wood, DVM 757.373.1863
Jessica Vogelsang drv@pawcurious.com San Diego, CA Paws into Grace
Nicole Stec Phillips dvm.nicole@gmail.com Greenwood, AR 72936 South County Animal Hospital
Elizabeth Benson dvmbenson@gmail.com Escondido CA Paws into Grace
Donna Zeigfinger dzeigfinger@aol.com Cabin John MD  
Sally Schlueter ehavenvet@gmail.com East Haven, Vermont East Haven Veterinary Service, PC
Einat Yaniv einatyaniv@gmail.com Jerusalem einatyaniv
Elizabeth Pitorak elizabethpitorak@gmail.com mentor, oh consultant
Laurin Cooke ernieclara@yahoo.com Steamboat Springs, CO  
Veronica McCullion finaltouch@terracoinc.com Naples, Florida Comfort Care For Pets and Thier People
Diana Lund fourpawscoaching@gmail.com Renton, WA Four Paws Coaching
Gayle Miller gaylemille@aol.com Fort Collins, CO Research Matters, LLC
George Driskell gbdriskell@att.net Corpus Christi, TX  
Geoffrey Bain geoff@wagdazzle.com    
Geralyn Gibson geralyngibson@gmail.com   Geralyn Gibson
Talia Pyatetsky glimer13@sbcglobal.net Wilmette, IL Green Bay Animal Hospital
Gregory Helton greghelton@gmail.com Dacula, Georgia Helton Veterinary Services
Gaby Ware gware@bigpond.net.au   The Vet Practice
Heather Dillon h.dillon@pdxhomevet.com Lake Oswego, OR At Home Veterinary Services
Heather Merrill, C.T. heather@newenglandpethospice.com Sudbury, MA New England Pet Hospice
Laurie Brush heavenathomeveterinarian@gmail.com MI Heaven at Home Pet Hospice
Hillary Hart hhartdvm@gmail.com Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 Vet with Hart Veterinary House Call Practice
Hillary Hodges hillaryorchardmesavet@gmail.com Grand Junction, CO Orchard Mesa Veterinary Hospital
Ann Fischer housepaws@usfamily.net Lake Elmo, MN House Paws Home Veterinary Care, LLC
Tyler Carmack hrvethospice@gmail.com Virginia Beach, VA 23455 Hampton Roads Veterinary Hospice
Robin Gillepsie info@lovingheartshospice.com Westminster, CO Loving Hearts Hospice
Sabrina Johnson info@lovinguforever.com Seattle, WA. Loving U Forever: Pet Loss
Shary Willis info@mybestfriendps.com San Antonio, Texas My Best Friend Pet Services LLC
Elizabeth Scratch isabelledoxie@msn.com Arvada, CO  
Jeret Benson jammon@rams.colostate.edu    
Jan Linder jan.linder@bingoph.org Greensboro, NC Bingo Pet Hospice
Jeanne Black Arevalo jeanne2027@yahoo.com    
Jennifer Fite jefite@ucdavis.edu Davis, CA  
Vanessa Koehler jemailmtn@yahoo.com Frisco, CO Frisco Animal Hospital
Jenn Winnick jennwinnick@me.com palo alto, ca peaceful pathways in-home pet euthanasia services
Jessica Pierce jessicamadden9@gmail.com Lyons, Colorado  
Jessica Pierce jessicapierce.net@gmail.com Lyons, CO  
Jim Goodenough jimg@sonic.net Sebastopol, CA Goodenough Website Services
Judy Dhuse jldhuse@aol.com Chandler, AZ 85248 The Traveling Vet Tech LLC
James L. Mosley, Jr. jlmosleydvm@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL Mandarin Animal Hospital
Joanne Shannon jo-shannon@bigpond.com    
Jeannie Poulson jpoulson@purdue.edu West Lafayette, Indiana Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine
Julie Sowa jsowadvm@gmail.com Spokane, WA Pawsitive Passings
Carin Cohen k9trainercc@gmail.com Medway, MA Critter Visits
Karen Randall karen@solaceveterinaryhospice.com Edina, MN Solace Veterinary Hospice
Katrina Tyrrell katrinapicariello@yahoo.com   Finger Lakes Animal Hospital
Kris August kaugust@harmonyhousecalls.com Ames, Iowa Harmony Housecalls
Kathy Summer kbsmha@gmail.com Salisbury, NC Animal House
Kerry Malak kerry_lm@hotmail.com Milwaukee Georgia's Legacy / Wauwatosa Veterinary Clinic
Katie Evans Saemann kevansdvm@gmail.com Hanover, NH  
Katherine Goldberg kgoldberg@wholeanimalvet.com Ithaca, NY Whole Animal Veterinary Geriatrics
Kirstin Gregson kirstinig@hotmail.co.uk Cheshire, UK  
Kim Kane kkane59vet@hotmail.com Las Cruces, NM Gift of Goodbye
Karin Johanson kljdvm@yahoo.com madison, nj three rivers holistic veterinary services
Kristen Cellana kristencellana@gmail.com Gardner, MA  
Kristin Zabawa kristinz@integra.net Portland, OR Kristin Zabawa Photography
Kathy Merrell krossmerrell@gmail.com   Grand National Equine and Canine Massage and Acupressure
Kristen Rowe krowefish@yahoo.com Milwaukee, WI Pet Lawn, Inc.
Keith Tillman ktillman@comfortathomepet.com Mooresville, NC Comfort At Home Pet Hospice
Louise Mesher l.mesher@pdxhomevet.com Lake Oswego, OR At Home Veterinary Services
Lori Landis landisvetservices@gmail.com   Landis Veterinary Home Care
Catherine Lenox lenoxnutrition@gmail.com Houston, TX Lenox Veterinary Nutrition Consulting
Leslie Fox lfox@iastate.edu ames, iowa Iowa State University
Liat Shanan liatshan@gmail.com Chicago, IL Compassionate Veterinary Hospice
Joanne Scott limupoi@yahoo.com Leesburg, Virginia Leesburg Veterinary Hospital
Linda Ochsenfeld linda.ochsenfeld@sbcglobal.net Frankfort, IL 60423  
Lola Ball lola@alum.mit.edu Redmond, WA  
Lynn Staples lstaplesrn@yahoo.com Norristown, Pa.  
Marilyn Welsh m.welsh@telus.net Victoria BC, Canada Ardmore Veterinary Services
Lauren Rodgers mamaskatresq@yahoomail.com Brooksville, Florida  
Cindi Ashbeck manitowocpetsitters@gmail.com Manitowoc, WI Manitowoc Pet Sitters
Margie Mason margevet@yahoo.com Carpinteria, CA HouseCalls for Pets
Maura Cicci maura.cicci@gmail.com Auburn, AL  
Maureen Casey mcasey_2000@yahoo.com    
Melissa Holcombe melissaholcombelcsw@gmail.com Ringgold, GA  
Michelle Nichols michelle@ahelpproject.org Bellevue, WA AHELP Project
Michelle Swanson michelleswanson17@gmail.com omaha,NE  
Michael Kiselow mkiselow@sagecenters.com Campbell, CA SAGE Centers for Veterinary Specialty and Emergency Care
Monica Turenne mt@fourpawsvetwellness.com Ann Arbor, Michigan Four Paws Veterinary Wellness
Melissa Vollaire mvollaire@yahoo.com   Transitions Veterinary Services
Heather Tobin mysticalheather@gmail.com Merrimack, NH www.mysticalheather.com
Nanci Kyhn nanci_namc@yahoo.com Lincoln NE Nebraska Animal Medical Center
Nancy Holling nancyholling@shaw.ca BC Sitka Veterinary Services
Nathaniel Cook nathanielmcook@gmail.com Chicago, IL Natura Pet
Courtney Bennett onewaymama@msn.com Louisville, KY Heart's Ease Veterinary Hospice
Beth Pasek pasek6214@roadrunner.com Berea, Ohio Finicky Feline And Fido, LLC
Pat Ross patlucybear@gmail.com CA  
Paul Kotas paul@drkotasdvm.com   Kotas Veterinary Services
Paula Backus paulabgrateful@comcast.net Ashland, OR  
Paula Sallmen paulasallmen@aol.com Minneapolis, Minnesota  
Gabriella Varcoe paws926@gmail.com Pasadena, Ca Rose City Veterinary Hospital
Christine Carmine peacefulpawsvet@gmail.com Leland, NC Peaceful Paws A Mobile Veterinary Service
Peggy Bradley peggy@peggys-pet-care.com Danville, Ca Peggy's Pet Care
Sydney Woehler petnurse11@gmail.com St. Louis, MO Visiting Pet Nurses
Robert Santos pizzlerot@earthlink.net Turlock, CA Monte Vista Small Animal Hosp
Phyllis Anderson pranderson8@comcast.net   Your Dog's Home Away from Home
Becky Ayers pss.therapy@yahoo.com Vinton, Virginia Pet Support Services
Elaine Allen pttennis@hotmail.com Covina, California  
Amanda Durrill pvhc.seattle@gmail.com Seattle, WA Pacific Veterinary HouseCalls
Lori Hiatt rb@rainbowbridgepetcrem.com Loveland, CO Rainbow Bridge Pet Crematorium
Rob Twyning rob@petlossathome.com Lake Geneva, WI Pet Loss At Home Euthanasia Service Nationwide
Robyn Kesnow robyn@iaahpc.org Santa Rosa, CA Animal RN
Robert Silver rsilver@DrSilverDVM.com Niwot, CO Holistic Wellness Center
Sabina Krpatova sabinajk@gmail.com Seattle, WA VCA West Seattle Veterinary Hospital
Sabrina Wright-Myers sabrinadvm@yahoo.com   Loving Goodbyes
Sandra Laden saldvm1@yahoo.com Rockville, MD Sandra Laden, DVM
Sara Faraci sarafaraci@gmail.com    
Sarit Dhupa sarit.dhupa@gmail.com San Diego, CA California Veterinary Specialists
Kat Brandt seacoastvetcalls@gmail.com   Seacoast Veterinary Housecalls
Irene Gillette sedona.spirit@gmail.com Bend, OR 97702 Our Gift of Love Animal Reiki Hospice
Shane Swanson shaneswanson2@gmail.com Omaha,NE Born a flower Pet Hospice
Ines Ifarraguerri shantidog@live.com Guaynabo, PR Shanti Holistic Dog Therapy
Sharmyn Clark sharmynclark@gmail.com Chagrin Falls, OH 44022 Mobile Veterinary Care and Rainbow Bridge Pet Hospice and Senior Care
Shifra Harris shifra@well.com Boulder, CO  
Steven Schultz sms73@cornell.edu Williamsville, New York Lap of Love Veterinary Hospice
Suzy Pence spencedvm@gmail.com Bennington, VT West Mountain Animal Hospital
Sara Render Hopkins srhdvm@gmail.com Edmonds, WA Compassion 4 Paws
Staci Modena stacimyoung@gmail.com Gordonsville, VA  
Stacy Chartrand stacychartrand@gmail.com Kirkland, Washington  
Stephanie Inoue stephthevet@hotmail.com Lafayette, Indiana Peaceful Paws
Tana Golbeck tgolbeck@westmountanimalclinic.com Calgary, Alberta Westmount Animal Clinic
Tracy LeBrun thedoghouse913316@att.net Chicago, IL Compassionate Veterinary Care
Keith Tillman tillmanka@gmail.com Mooresville, NC Comfort At Home Pet Hospice
Tanya Kjeldsberg tkjeldsberg@me.com   Peaceful Pet Departures
Trisha Roisum trishadawn24@gmail.com Portland, Oregon Berry Hill Veterinary Center
Morgan Dixon ufvet2000@aol.com   Charlotte Veterinary Acupuncture
Yolanda Nix vitalvisits@gmail.com Richardson, Texas Vital Visits Pet Sitting Service
Vivianne Villanueva viviannev@hotmail.com San Diego, CA Into the Sunset
Toni Ellis vtoniv@hotmail.com Lakewood, CO  
Dr. Krisi Erwin wecare@wholisticpawsvet.com Hamilton, VA Wholistic Paws Veterinary Services

Sponsors